Once a draft has been approved (or auto-approved), the project is closed out and moved to the “Completed Content” section of your dashboard.
In the case of one-time orders, your credit card is charged. (Recurring orders are billed monthly in advance.)
Once payment is processed, full ownership of the content transfers to you. You are welcome to use or reuse the content in any way, and you can attribute it to whomever you choose.
At this point, you may also wish to export/download your content.